Liverpool Football Club - 2020/2021

Is Matip fit for the weekend?

We are top of the league

We post where we want

You’ll be back in second place come Sunday evening you manc bastard

Very cute.

You deserve a bit of happiness this lockdown pal.

I see @Aertel220 @Biff_Egan and @mikehunt have all gone to ground tonight after giving it big licks all season.

The shrewd football men called the outcome of this season early

Good banter out of the United Footix tonight. Fair play. They’ve been in the doldrums for a few years, but the good times are back. All a bit of craic on the INTERNET

It’s great to see them happy again. They didn’t know what to do when their team was shit

2 deflected winning goals for Man Yoo in the past 2 league games. The pox is back for them anyway

I love lads from Ireland calling each other Manc bastards and Scouse cunts.

I’m delighted for you mate.

The Footix Crew

What a difference a year makes…the mancs were laughing at the scousers on here for getting giddy about being top of the league in January… Looking down on them so they were.

Squeaky bum time now for Coach Ole. He has to deliver a tile from the pole position.

The most expensive squad in world football with a 3 point lead over an injury ravaged Liverpool… If utd don’t win it from here it will be one of the biggest bottle jobs in sporting history.

If a team finishes above Manchester City, that team wins the league