Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

The fella who’s going around insulting other players is definitely the victim here

You wouldn’t last 2 minutes on a field of sport. Youre very sensitive.

Gabriel should be punished. Time to stamp fake allegations out.

A sad day when lads are celebrating their club captain abusing foreigners. But sure thats how it is now. The lad who felt racially abused by has been told to shut up and that he misheard the abuse and that he was abused in a different manner by liverpool’s captain. Sure that’s grand.

Not a single man among them.

Crouchie knows. Darwin is revered on here by the knowledgeable and patient Redmen.

History will show when he’s banging them in lads here stuck by him, the internet doesn’t forget.

That’s a bizarre take from Crouchie… I mean he already has more goals than Jesus in nearly half the games. He’s flying it

He’s on track to score in excess of 20 goals this season. Hopefully he comes back from the World Cup in one piece. A defenders nightmare. He’s always finding himself in brilliant positions and causing a nuisance for the opposition.

The lack of apologies to Captain Hendo is not surprising

Unless admins applied a few 24 hour bans as a punishment for the “Hendo pile on” and we will see a flood of apologies tomorrow when 24 hour cooling off period has passed

The t shirts worked. Hup the Merseyside reda

Nothing as sensitive as a Liverpool fan.

You incels tried to destroy a man’s career for telling a lad fuck off.

#snowflake

@Batigol has taken the news that Henderson is not a racist particularly badly

What’s an incel?

The narrative from the butt sniffers is changing from racist abuse to abusing a foreigner. Tell Them Never

You, TSG, Heyyou, Juhy, Laz et al…

Always the victims

:grinning: :grinning: :grinning:

Here they come