Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

I could see manyoo going in for him.

Craig furious on Anfield Agenda with the owners.

You watch that shit? :joy::joy::joy:

For a laugh mate. Entertaining. Jonathan Morley the best for me.

Ah stop… You’re usually billy big bollix about lads watching the EPL and there you are glued to a load of weirdos on tiks toks

Morley was mere minutes away from having to get the R9 haircut at the weekend.

That’s the entertaining part. Shower of nutters.

Morley obviously on a wind up. Cant be serious.

He’ll play him in next time!

You fucking weirdo

Barella, McAllister, Caicedo and still change from the Jude budget. Some work from the spreadsheet nerds again.

Once no Chelsea cunt arrives in.

Like Salah?

Some tour de Anfield from Beardsley

was this during the period Liverpool were banned from European football because their fans killed Irish & italian people?

That’s very selective. How’d they manage to segregate them.from the Norwegians and swiss for example?

I dont think like a murderer mate so cant answer that

Ooofffttt. Someone pick scouse footix @Julio_Geordio off the floor.

It was shortly after the passing of Jock Stein as well mate.

The most complete performance of all time. Magic.