Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

A special man. A special club.

Lifted Old Big Ears 3 times as a player at LFC. Other clubs try to christen themselves the biggest in the world with the same number of European Cups.

Missed this when released… The rumour started on a blog in Ireland :joy:

Big day for the Ratoath crew again.

Anfield, here we come!!!

Hope to be there by 5pm to soak up the atmosphere @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy

Have you met the rest of the crew yet?

enjoy Bro

At the gate here now, see ye soon. @fran just text and is parking up

It’s important we arrive early to get an appropriate vantage point for taking photos…YNWA

Enjoy lads… Shame i had a conflicting date in diary

Enjoy folks. I will 100% make the next trip.

It seems this one means less so.

parking??? :open_mouth: :open_mouth: :open_mouth:

In my PHEV

Some posse here. Pity you couldn’t make it this time

THIS MEANS MORE

Jude Bellingham has told LFC to do one. No surprise after Klopps exposed himself as a workplace bully the other day

dont forget he exposed himself as a liar too, bellingham hate dishonesty

Bellingham to City

Liverpool will struggle to attract any big names in the Summer window. No one wants to play for a lying cheating bully

Hasn’t harmed Pep in the market