It’s the nicest perfume in Europe.
The scent of runner up.
Has a player ever left a club as universally adored as Bobby lad.
It’s the greatest send off ever in world football. He won the lot too.
Onecof the longest goodbyes too. Been going since 2018.
Yes. Plenty. I’d venture in fact that firmino is only adored by liverpool fans. And plenty of them wanted rid last year, so i doubt your statement really holds much water.
I adore Bobby.
He’s the most loved footballer in the world right now.
Bump.
Bump
Bump
Bump
@Juhniallio had tears all over his pyjamas when Bobby knocked in the iconic 7th goal at Anfield.
@Juhniallio still upset at the departure of big Phil Jones. He didn’t get the special send off that Bobby got. LFC is truly a very special club.
So special you’ll be leaving the board becuase of them
The liverpool fans clearly had no work to do and came running when the mirror was held up to their anti-firmino stance of august… it’s grand lads, ye were emotional at the time. It wasnt yere fault.
You’ve gone through them like a dose of salts
What’s going on here? Why is my factually correct post being requoted months later?
@Juhniallio trawling back through innocuous posts from months ago.
A sure sign that he is severely rattled