Liverpool Football Club 2022/23

He’s very representative of Liverpool football club

Nothing wrong with what he said. It’s said in the context of the physicality of the game as opposed to pussies simulating and falling over themselves. Premier League football is a male league.

Two men’s teams playing but we cant say the word man. :person_shrugging:t2:

They need to bring Giggsy in to give Souey lessons on how to respect women.

Language being controlled and coerced is the first thing fascits do

Important game for Liverpool tonight. Fail to win and they’re really going backwards and facing a relegation 6 pointer at Old Trafford next week.

Will the injury ravaged redmen be able to get an XI on the pitch tonight?

You’d take a draw right now things are so bad.

We’re down numbers in midfield. Could be a great chance for Fabio Carvalho to announce himself. I think every red worldwide bar maybe Ox and Perrie would love another midfielder but as always limited finances mean we’ll have to wait until next summer.

Joe, Naby, Harvey and Darwin all in
Matip, Fab, Thiago and Bobs out.

According to my source.

3-1 Liverpool prediction.

Mo and Darwin to do the biz.

See ye in Ratoath.

The Palace team will try and kick lumps out of Harvey lad

The famous academy had a good 1-0 win over West Ham yesterday with Coach Cooper, Neco Lad and Big Taiwo to the fore.

His sell on clause brought in the young Scottish right back

Rumours Big Nat is starting

That’s it

Big Nat x VVD :heart_eyes::heart_eyes:

Nat’s back!!!

That’s actually a very exciting pairing that we’ve seen very little of together. Possibly their first start as a duo.

Some injury list lads.
Ramsey
Konate
Matip
Thiago
Ox
Firmino
Jones
Jota
Kelleher
Gordon

Down to the bare bones