Liverpool Football Club 2023/24

@BruidheanChaorthainn.

He reckoned Man U were better off as well going for that Hoyland fellow who didnā€™t score a league goal until Christmas rather than Golden Boot Harry.

Jaysus

Iā€™d stand over that all day.

Kane is a carthorse.

Roy is fawning over Jurgen all day. He couldnā€™t praise him enough. Iā€™d say Roy is a secret Merseysider Red.

Heā€™s actually a self confessed yid is Roy

Was just crunching some numbers thereā€¦

Fascinating

Lilā€™ Davy Silva

Impressive

Klopp made some fuck of it to win nothing with a star studded cast of himself ali, big virge, Darwin, mo lad and ā€˜tā€™ā€˜rā€™ā€˜eā€™ā€˜nā€™ā€˜tā€™ on the team.

They need the poise of an Evan Ferguson

I donā€™t think klopp made a fuck if it at all. His tactics were spot on vs Utd and Palace - a glut of different players missed sitters. They should have had 11 goals in those two games.

PSG will table a 130m bid for big ev after tonight. Should be the final piece of their jigsaw.

https://twitter.com/thekoptimes8/status/1788570008013897977?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

https://twitter.com/thekoptimes8/status/1788570010564149500?s=46&t=K27wQ5SlUD1o1nD3wyFPgA

Hojlund will be doing well to surpass Moā€™s tally at Old Trafford.

Mo has scored more into the Stratford End than Robin Van Persie.

https://x.com/justanotherwool/status/1789676520149070075?s=48&t=E1gX5HPWo1q8prlbzuHlWg

Aston villa 1-3 Liverpool

50 minutes. Quansah lad with his first league goal.

Another lad doing well on the KDI.

Arne will have a bunch of young lads Premier League ready next season.

Gomez fuming