Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

Is there a clear link between drinking and smashing your wife during lockdown?

Domestic abuse cases are gone through the roof mice

3 cases is through the roof?

Lads who smash their wife are going to get their their belts in, lockdown or not. The bastards

They donā€™t have any room left in the shelters for the women apparently.

There was only 3 spots left?

Iā€™ve ten cans on the way from craft central. Waiting for them to arrive. Then Iā€™ll go for a long walk. Then Iā€™ll play PS4. Then do weights. Then a can or two. Then bed.

Keeping a routine is key lads

My beer still hasnā€™t arrived lads. We are getting dangerously close to the end of the allotted time window set out in my text. ā€œMartinā€ would want to hurry on

By a long walk, i presume you mean youā€™ll do a few laps of your 2km exclusion zone?

Iā€™ve a lovely 10k route planned that is compliant with regulations. Iā€™m taking it Leo meant ā€œas the crow fliesā€

Iā€™ve explored the fuck out of one side of my 2km radius. Found a little stone beach I had no idea existed down by corkbeg yesterday. The small one almost stood on a crab and lost her shit

I havenā€™t touched a drop in 6 weeks and Iā€™m fit to bust herself.

Is this Barney fella coming from a broken home? Maybe go easy lads. This is a safe place.

Itā€™s all that cunt Billy Joe Saunders fault. He put out an instructional video the other day on how to get a maximum bating for the wife.

He apologized today #bantz

Very well written by BJS

Scumbag has previous. Didnā€™t he video himself making a fool of some hooker junkie for cash last year

2018 I think it was.

Stay strong

Whoops you forgot to log into the Perez account

We must be a forum of broken home residents.