Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

Don’t neglect the radioactive nappies!

few cans of rockshore and the newspaper.
heaven

Did you watch Sportscene Scotland tonight ???

Are you sniffing glue too?

no she is giving herself some manicure there

I didn’t @Ashman.
saw st. mirren drew 0 0 tho.
I’ll fire on motd later now

Lovely bit of snobbery here @mickee321

I am coming to the conclusion that the big demarcation between the working class and the aspiring class in Ireland is the need to stress the difference in pretend taste - Food , alcohol & coffee they need to stress a pretend sophistication .

Quare time of night for it but each to their own

its when we get a bit of peace tbh
oldest fella only goes to bed at 11 or so and we had the dinner late.
she’s at that and we pause momentarily to discuss the issues of the day…ah its grand…you need to stop once a week

christ …
this guy

Nice glass of merlot from aldi here

The curtains Mike

My first drink was a large bottle (Pint) of harp. Stuck with them for a while too, wouldn’t even get them in a museum now I’d say

That’s a serious measure for midday

Ahem

I got these in the mail yesterday. An eclectic mix

Had a few of their ales last night that I didn’t log. I like their work.

These lads were reduced to 2.50 in the local so grabbed a few.

Sunday night, newspaper, a beer, some light TV and a bit of TFK…