Apology accepted
Is that a can of Jameson??
I’ve seen that film it’s very good
Jameson and gingerale. Wouldn’t be a big drinker like ye.
Sure lookit, each to their own. I scoff at it now, but I’ll succumb in due course. The only alcoholic beverages that interest me in terms of home drinking are Caskmates IPA and Stout. Both are beautiful and taste exactly the same.
You’re a man of impeccable judgement
I fear they’ll have to build a few extensions in bruree house when this is all over
You are dead right mate, hold out for real pints with your virtual friends
You’re partner has lovely feminine hands.
Was tempted there earlier lads to go on the absolute batter. All hell broke loose over some fucking Netflix show that one wanted to watch and the other didn’t. If the pubs were open, I was gone.
Are they too old for Disney +, a month free and its saved DEFCON 1 from happening in the house as we can separate them and let them watch their preferred content…Jaysus wept.
Apologies wan for father’s thread.
18 and 14. You can fill in the rest yourself.
Holy shit, your doing this with teenagers; no words.