Lockdown Drinking Thread - obsolete

The Falls Ennistymon…

Like your wife’s fanny

Deary me

I’m half cut here kid taking a time out from ironing a shirt listening to David Bowie sound n vision.

Ah its grand boss. Shit happens. Could be worse. We could be like @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy, having to put in a shift of handing out pizzas and pints at the yacht club

:shushing_face::shushing_face:

You going to a rave?

If he was going to a rave he’d have taken a picture of a bottle of ballygowan and a few yokes.

He’s going bushing

You’re having a great time on your holibops

Enjoy the break mate. I got a Rioja Riserva in Lidl today for 8 euro and am determined to grow to like it.

Fuck it, I love my internet friends. They rock.

Sound and Vision is exactly 3 minutes long. The first one minute 30 seconds are instrumental.

I bought a few beers and a bottle of red. A lovely Chimay to start followed by a glass of @Malbec. Went out for a walk then to get my steps up cos I’m a bit of a fanny. I’ll restart drinking now. Slàinte mhaith. Gob fliuch agus bàs in Èirinn.

Unreal

I know. I never clean that counter.

I had 6 lovely pints of porter earlier.
I’m now preparing for the week ahead with a pint of Mi Wadi

I thought all pubs were closed down your way?

He had a purple schnax with it

Jaysus, that kind of arsenal takes me back at least a decade.