Bohs hit with an absolute sucker punch by a rapid counter attack goal by drogheda. Drogs have been very cynical and ref has let them away with murder
Not from city from tramore I think
When bradley said that, you felt he was a moany cunt?
Cork City hang on for a third win of the season.
Kev Dohertyās barmy army
Congrats to the resident Carkies.
Absolutely brutal from GUFC.
League of ireland officials are the worst ive ever seen
Hon Wexford
The atmosphere at Deacy Park is gonna be toxic now. JC has nobody to blame but himself and heāll be well able to throw verbals back at fans to make matters worse.
Absolutely disgraceful showing again tonight but your boys deserved the 3 points @Corksfinedtboy. Phil Long spouting shite all game was insult to injury for me.
Donāt think heās moaning there mate - quite the opposite.
Have another go
Dirty bastard on coke Iām sure, deserved his gaol time. Alan seems like a sound man.
Bohs need a big man up front who can header and throw his weight about. Forwards couldnāt finish their dinner this pm. Dennison not a bad goalie though.
Phil Longs an annoying bollox
Badly needed and no pace neither. Drogs centre half won everything and set up the goal too I think
Hope you enjoyed your night and got the Dalyer special at the food van
Good craic all the same. A place Iād happily go back to. Cheers for the parking suggestion, parked right outside the tanning salon across from Clarkeās
Heard a few stories about what led to that at the time
lol I was just around the corner but had to make sharp exit with the young fella. A pity you couldnāt savour a pint in Downeys - an experience
No idea. Iāve no interest in LOI soccer. I doubt if I was at a game since I wax twelve.
Alanās hot tempered aswell
But that was a cowardly thing to do