LOI 22/22

If anything sums Laois up, it was the old petrol station in Mount Rath, with the jacks blocked with a fat truckers shit.

I live a completely different life to you mate, we have very little shared experiences

Thank god

Should be some craic in the North Stand

Not v good at maths ol stock
As for fuckin Laois
‘ The original losers at everything’
City still there
See where rovers the cunts will be in 2/3 years
Good team
Great manager
But what bunch of of low life’s as supporters
Boot boys and Chavs

Post of the year!

Are the builders doing overtime?

I reckon there’s more to this story but I’m afraid to ask

Neither are Cork City, the Ranger of the LOI

You let your clubs die

We didnt

It’s a dead rubber.

Mugged off good and proper :laughing:

Eh, its the champions of Ireland being hailed

Shamrock have been champions since late 2020 mate.

Are the fans just getting around to hailing them now ?

I’m no big fan of Shamrock Rovers, nor financial doping clubs in leagues that are barely professional (eg Dermot Desmond) I’ve nothing against the fans, good lads from what I seen in Ferrycarrig in 2018. But fair play to Stephen Bradley for winning 3 titles in a row for the hardship off the pitch the man had to put up with.

ADMINS?

Well done to FC Horseshoe, worthy champions.

ADMINS???

Great night for my e-pal @Little_Lord_Fauntleroy