Lonely hearts club

Well done sir…

A grand hardy Wexican for ye

http://www.plentyoffish.com/member11859378.htm

[quote=“Locke”]From the “about me” section. Good auld stock down KK way…

i like meeting new people,walking like music, i like being on my lap top
i like playing cards, going bingo,goine cinema and chilling out
i am a independed person any thing i say i going to do i do i
i like christy moore the dubliners[/quote]

I think the first date is great: like to meet up for a cup of tea or go for dinner

poor aul thing cant go five minutes without food.

[quote=“Locke”]From the “about me” section. Good auld stock down KK way…

i like meeting new people,walking like music, i like being on my lap top
i like playing cards, going bingo,goine cinema and chilling out
i am a independed person any thing i say i going to do i do i
i like christy moore the dubliners[/quote]

City
kilkenny - Kilkenny
Sign
Libra
Height
5’ 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity
European with Brown hair

Smoker?
Often
Body Type
Average

Religion
Catholic
Rate My Picture
Chemistry
N/A | Needs Assessment: N/A

Average!! For an Irish front row maybe.

CM - go for it, if that’s what you want. Personally, I reckon you’re in danger of exposing yourself (pun intended) to all manner of psycho bitches. You know, the type of bird who has some ridiculous ‘life plan’ and was meant to have a house, be married, have two kids (a boy and a girl) and work as a fashion designer by the age of 26 or something. She realises she’s 28 or 29 and is still single and sets about marrying someone, and quick, and gets her head on these sites. That’s where you come in. :smiley:

Does anyone have that (olden but golden) email translating terms used in dating ads? Bubbly = Fat, Jolly = Fat, Vivacious = Fat, and so on. :smiley:

49% of women who leave plentyoffish.com found their boyfriend here

cm you could be one of the lucky males

So are you too good for CM or not?

[quote=“Bandage”]

Does anyone have that (olden but golden) email translating terms used in dating ads? Bubbly = Fat, Jolly = Fat, Vivacious = Fat, and so on. :D[/quote]
Average body = fat,
athletic body = spends half her day in the toilet vomiting her last meal up etc etc

Nothing wrong with that, shows that the bitch cares about her appearance.

And not about the lovely meal you paid for. I know eventually she’ll shite it out of her anyway, but it’s not the point.

unless your the poor bugger who has to hold her hair back so she doesnt get puke in it. :frowning:

Gway ta fook, tis the noughties, its all dutch here boyo!

I see an ad to “Join the GPA” has appeared on the thread. Great stuff. There’s surely one or two there who might be interested in you.

I think that is what’s being implied alright MBB… you see this is what i am on about? where have all the nice women gone? That sex and the city has a lot to answer for.

What I wipe my cock on is none of your concern:mad:

I agree. Maybe she’s born with it, maybe it’s bulimia etc.

Shes on her knees isnt she?

We used to read the ads in the paper when we were in college sitting around messing during the day. Ah, I remember the days well. Jugs would go, ‘Get a load of this pervert - "Divorced, professional gentleman, 54, seeks refined lady (40-50) for relationship. Likes gardening, photography and eating out.’’ The old ‘eating out’ line used to have us falling around the place laughing. Perhaps, you just had to be there!

It tough mate, I’m sorry for ya, I’d held out hope for you both.

I cant look at profiles on that site, can only look at 2 without registering from what I can make out so I cant be arsed. but I did find that they have a forum similar to ours here. With profile pics of each member and probably history and info about them too. would be a shite addition here tho, I dont want to see any of the ugly fooks on here.

http://forums.plentyoffish.com/datingPosts11896637.aspx