White 8/1
Grey 8/1
Red 10/1
Brown 12/1
Orange 16/1
Black 20/1
Union Jack 500/1

All in on pink B)

Did she go to the Players Lounge at all do we know?

She’s barred mate. No point. Thought she might go to the Castle Inn as a gesture of solidarity but no.

They’re popping into the Palace for a quick one I hear.

Well, well, well. If it isn’t Manchester United supporters causing trouble on the occasion of the Royal Visit.

I expect the Sunday Independent to slaughter the club in this weekend’s edition of Ireland’s best selling Sunday:

Ya might not want her here and I can understand the arguments against in some ways, but to argue it’s not significant shows you haven’t a clue about history.
The fact that queen was legitimising what the british establishment would have viewed as terrorists by laying her wreath today at the Garden of Rememberance is a huge moment in history like it or not.
Our lack of self confidence as a people means we always think we’re getting carried away or hyping something up too much but this is a big deal on both sides. Channel 4 news giving it a fairly balanced report here. Jon Snow said it’s probably ‘the most political thing the queen has ever done’

Ah ffs :lol:

What about yer man who just popped to the shop for a packet of ham.

As I read elsewhere on line, she’s (1) honouring The Boys of The Old Brigade; (2) visiting Celtic Park in 2014 to launch the Commonwealth Games and (3) chasing the huns for unpaid taxes and tax scams. Elizabeth Windsor is a Celt.

Denny’s - a slice of freedom.

Ever since Michael Fagan rattled her she’s had a soft spot for us

The “queen” and her actions are of no significance. Toot a loo

I was just about to say the same thing. He must have taken a longer route back to his gaff for the exercise and then got swept into the revellers. :lol:

Definitely agree with that. Hugely significant. People need to think about what that gesture tells Unionists and the British right who still mourn the loss of the empire. While the notion of a monarch is a bit of a ludicrous throwback it shows the value of a constitutional head of state removed from the politics of the day.

Ah lads, don’t be so naive. This is the similar to Strauss-Kahn’s ‘they’ll probably accuse me of rape’ interview recently.

“I was only going out for this packet of ham.”

Feargal Keane did some serious brown nosing on the BBC coverage today.

‘Defiant Queen shrugs off Irish Bombers’

Headline of the Daily Express tomorrow

Not even this seasons strip for fuck sake.

The decent Celtic Fans getting caught up in all of this as well. :lol:

Ziiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiing!!

Not to mention Gordon D’Arcy sitting on the ground just above the lady with the blond hair in the foreground.