🐐 Lookalikes Thread

arsenal’s russian genius Andrei Arshavin

http://www.fansfc.com/UploadedImages/Players/AndreiArshavin_633703769340935000.jpg

Former eastender’s bad boy Dennis

Not even remotely similar. :clap:

:clap: i always thought they did til i put up the pictures and then looked again…:clap::smiley:

Kranghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2675/3713021910_cf922fa0bf.jpg

The Dublin Bay Prawn
http://www.wiskate.com/news/data/upimages/KRANG.jpg

Roy Keane

Mahmoud Ahmadinejad

Surfing crook Bodhi from Point Break and Celtic’s dribbling genius Pat McCourt.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/newsline/content/images/2008/06/25/patmccourt_203_203x152.jpg

Jennifer McDaniel, Hulksters 20 yo girlfriend.

Brooke Hogan, Hulksters 20 yo daughter.
http://www3.pictures.zimbio.com/bg/Hogan+Lands+with+a+New+Friend+Zm1uSeSoapql.jpg?

Christ. That belongs on the things that are wrong thread.

Funny you should mention that, because it started there, and then I moved it here thinking it more relevant.

http://www.thefreekick.com/vbforum/showpost.php?p=57843&postcount=419

One of the lads I work with got back from the States yesterday and told me he high fived the Hulkster in an airport and that the daughter was with him. He’s not so sure it was the daughter now.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Funny you should mention that, because it started there, and then I moved it here thinking it more relevant.

Brings a [B]whole[/B] new meaning to this[/quote]

Is that his daughter he is oiling up? :eek:

Yes, yes it is. :eek:

Big bulge in his shorts aswell as he’s doing it too id say, the dirty fecker.

CSKA Moscow manager Leonid Slutsky

http://dynimg.rte.ie/000242cc-279.jpg

Zumo Bishop from Fair City

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:EOGU-gkQDv-C5M:http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Pix/pictures/2009/11/2/1257202439048/Leonid-Slutsky-002.jpg

Iniesta.

Zeberdee from the Football Factory.

http://www.futbolreal.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/03/iniesta.jpg

Shite music writer George Byrne
http://s.bebo.com/app-image/7928919177/5411656627/PROFILE/i.quizzaz.com/img/q/u/08/03/21/colin_lloyd_sm.jpg

Useless Darts player Colin Lloyd

Can’t find a picture but you know what he looks like

Tom Humphries

Doves singer Jimi Goodwin

Katy french’s ex-fiance and Dublin socialite Marcus Sweeney

http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/match-centre/article185463.ece/BINARY/gallery-large/Oleksiy+Mykhaylychenko.jpeg

Ukrainian football manager Oleksiy Mykhaylychenko…

http://www.independent.ie/multimedia/archive/00165/MarcusSweeney1_165905t.jpg

Liam Lawrence

http://www.enjoyengland.com/Images/ian-poulter-top10-rhs_tcm21-144037.jpg

Some guy and Ian Poulter

republic of ireland midfielder glen whelan

kilkenny hurler, timber sparer and rule observer, tommy walsh