🐐 Lookalikes Thread

Ye cunts only gave this 5 likes

I don’t know why I see this (is it the fat head??) but

Perennial Limerick poll topper who’d be better of not bothering with posters at all Willie O’Dea

Another man who’d have been better off not bothering with a poster John Redmond

Karl Spain

Independent TD Michael Collins

Dara Calleary
ad-dnsIBxbNvtPys-0stYHF0rYrD4Yb2XopfAVPGqzE

Ben The Soldier

What a shout!

Thanks. I was watching him earlier talking shite on RTE, which is exactly Karl Spain’s modus operandi.

Ronan Mullen
image /original/3X/1/1/112c0d87c05a96fb93ca9f88bd6368501f2d1f96.png

Will from the inbetweeners

A welcome return to form for the thread :clap:

If we are onto doing lads with similar shirts I have a few

Its more the big shiteater grinn, the full fry, permanent meat sweats, deeply unhealthy, treble-chinned, smelly roaster factor I was thinking of but the shirt matching is also good.

Whoever plays Anthony Eden in The Crown

What are gettin with the tooooookens Martin? John Kenny

Aye, it was almost a little too familiar

Could @admin please remove the likes from @fran’s post and add an infraction please.

Have I mentioned before the ball of shite @gilgamboa has been since the RWC warm up games?

The internet never EVER forgets

Tom Selleck

Martin Hegarty (FAI)

Ffs. Are there any honest brokers left in this place at all? :smirk:

Niners coach Kyle Shanahan

Heir unapparent Kenndal Roy

Prince Harry

Man who owns cafe on Great Blasket Island that has received 23,000 job applications
prince-harry-meghan-markle-1169607

Space Force

Starfleet Command

The dirty dozen

The Confederation of American natives