🐐 Lookalikes Thread

Some lad who used own twitter

Some actor from emmerdale

Worthy of Partridge himself

I’m coming down from the high after my last lookalike, I need those likes!!

David Walliams

Elon Musk

Aye, they both have teeth alright.

Police mughsot of some Balkan wrong un

Donegal’s favourite

Several repeat offenders in this thread:

Another visually impaired fella who can sing a fine tune:

Is that @LionelRitchie?

nuclear explosion GIF

Confused Always Sunny GIF by It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

Frank Sidebottom

4 time all Ireland winner Gearoid Hegarty

27 Likes

Bitterness seeping out of you, you cunt.

Are you gonna call around and beat the shit out of me :joy:

You’re some freak, it’s a bit of fun :man_shrugging:

What are you crying for?

I don’t think its fair to be blackguarding people who play gaelic games without any compensation.

You’re a fucking snide little prick. Its worth calling your snideness out every so often.

You’re a hypocrite.

Uncanny

Tis grand when it suits you

Cark wagons…

Shefflin and Buff werent playing intercounty at the time.

Wagons circling around @thelimericks wagons circling the minute “haygo” was brought up

Here @gilgamboa pal, ye soft cark cunts need to go away and have a look at yourselves.

3 in a row.

Says the one armed waiter in wailing about a fucking lookylikey