🐐 Lookalikes Thread

Ah lads for fuck sake would ye ever quit this shite.

How many threads have ye taken up now with this tit for tat school yard slagging?

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Ah lads for fuck sake would ye ever quit this shite.

How many threads have ye taken up now with this tit for tat school yard slagging?[/quote]

I think they’re filling in the void that was left there between yourself and Dancarter Farmer :smiley:

[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Ah lads for fuck sake would ye ever quit this shite.

How many threads have ye taken up now with this tit for tat school yard slagging?[/quote]

I think action should be taken Farmer. I’m never the instigator these days. It’s all these fools who seem to have an unhealthy obsession with me that can’t let it go. Let it go I say. Up New York!

Wouldnt have thought myself and Carter were going into every thread with immature little digs at each other. It tended to be fairly concentrated and vicious.

Then again I may have missed something.

Here Farmer, Dan thinks you’re a cunt.

Here Dan, Farmer thinks you’re a cunt.

http://keetsa.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2007/09/wind-up-lamp01.jpg

Bah.

I miss those ol’ rows between ye.

[quote=“Pikeman”]Bah.

I miss those ol’ rows between ye.[/quote]

Pikie.

You are a cunt.

That is all.

[quote=“myboyblue”]Pikie.

You are a cunt.

That is all.[/quote]

Myboyblue, Farmer and Dan think you’re a cunt.

some of us do not have the class nor the intelligence of farmer to let it go.
its unfortunate but wahey

Farmer is a landed man, he would never say that about another landed man. We’ve forked silage, sprung hay, pitched straw, dug spuds, spread slurry.

We’re kin. Farmer is an alright sort.

Dan, Dan is a fellow gael, a lover of all things Irish. Dan is a man to bring into battle.

Dan is an alright sort.

Ok, you’re thinking about it too much MBB :stuck_out_tongue:

Especially if he has a few pints in him!

http://www.sarahjessicaparkerlookslikeahorse.com/

check out some of the links…

[quote=“ChocolateMice”]http://www.sarahjessicaparkerlookslikeahorse.com/

check out some of the links…[/quote]

my favorite one:

http://www.sarahjessicaparkerlookslikeahorse.com/images/06.jpg

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger

http://www.newmarketracecourses.co.uk/uploaded_files/People/lestersmaller.jpg

Legendary jockey Lester Piggott

Waterford’s main man Eoin Kelly

http://brokencool.typepad.com/.a/6a010536846743970c011168f4bf66970c-800wi

The Streets main man Mike Skinner

http://www.clubdeise.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/08/eoin-kelly.jpg

A bald Dr. Emmett Brown
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/00980/ray_wilkins118getty_980365c.jpg

Ray Wilkins when he had hair
http://metsxtra.mlblogs.com/dr.jpg

[quote=“Garda Sean Horgan”]A bald Dr. Emmett Brown
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/00980/ray_wilkins118getty_980365c.jpg

Ray Wilkins when he had hair
http://metsxtra.mlblogs.com/dr.jpg

GSH.[/quote]