Did the leaving cert in 85 and there was no Mrs Brosnan during my time there (79-85)
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]You posh bitch Maire, is that where your from?
Was Urselines (sp.?) your school?[/QUOTE]
[quote=âMairegangaireâ]no nuns for me
I was a Regina girl[/QUOTE]
Get a room there,ah no fair play to this lad,even better that hes from beyond the pale,i assumed heâd be from Howth or Foxrock.Tennis is alright sort of a sport.
Tennis is for wankers.
They wouldnât be much call for it in the wilds of clare, eh?
Your knocking on a bit there Maire!
Nah the dad was Irish. He married a German woman which is how Louk grew up there.
Louk got knocked out in straight sets last night. 6-3 7-6 (7-4) 7-5, looks he fought hard but just came up short.
A great achievement for him anyways
[quote=âThe Runtâ]Louk got knocked out in straight sets last night. 6-3 7-6 (7-4) 7-5, looks he fought hard but just came up short.
A great achievement for him anyways[/QUOTE]
I heard the place was chocca with Paddies too
Doubtâjaâ Kid
[quote=âThe Runtâ]Louk got knocked out in straight sets last night. 6-3 7-6 (7-4) 7-5, looks he fought hard but just came up short.
A great achievement for him anyways[/QUOTE]
Not that bad at all. Yer man is fairly young, 28 th in the world and 6â9. Obviously serve is a big thing. he will have learned alot in the past 2 weeks.
Does qualifying this year entitle him to anything, like it works in some golf tournaments. Would be handy if he could just concebtrate on the tournaments themselves as oppose to starting 2 weeks before everyone else.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Not that bad at all. Yer man is fairly young, 28 th in the world and 6â9. Obviously serve is a big thing. he will have learned alot in the past 2 weeks.
Does qualifying this year entitle him to anything, like it works in some golf tournaments. Would be handy if he could just concebtrate on the tournaments themselves as oppose to starting 2 weeks before everyone else.[/QUOTE]
Itâll do his ranking points no harm. Probably let him skip a qualifying round. Thats about it.
Cheers.
Julio - You do realise that your Wire character is gay ya?
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Cheers.
Julio - You do realise that your Wire character is gay ya?[/QUOTE]
Homophobe
[SIZE=â1â][COLOR=âwhiteâ] ncc doesnât seem to be around [/SIZE]
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Cheers.
Julio - You do realise that your Wire character is gay ya?[/QUOTE]
I have watched about twenty times so ya.
He is also fucking awesome
[quote=âJulio Geordioâ]I have watched about twenty times so ya.
He is also fucking awesome[/QUOTE]
Oh heâs a brilliant character, no doubt. Does his own thing lets say. Just wanted to make sure though you were in on his âgameâ.
[quote=âcaoimhaoinâ]Not that bad at all. Yer man is fairly young, 28 th in the world and 6â9. Obviously serve is a big thing. he will have learned alot in the past 2 weeks.
Does qualifying this year entitle him to anything, like it works in some golf tournaments. Would be handy if he could just concebtrate on the tournaments themselves as oppose to starting 2 weeks before everyone else.[/QUOTE]
At 26 he hasnt really got a whole lot of time to be learning things,his legs will go in another while,how much would he be getting for reaching the 2nd round?
Oh jaysus i thought this fella was young in a sporting sense.
This is probably in or around his pinnacle so if heâs in the 200âs at this stage.