Not I but one of my team mates on a rugby tour to USA a few years ago left a present under the pillow of every hotel we stayed at. Sometimes he just crapped there, several occassions he left some baby batter there, 3 hotels 3 fairly horrified chambermaids.
“Just crapped there?” Can’t think of many worse things to do under a pillow to be honest.
ya it was his ‘thing’ crapping in crazy places. Messy messy animal, he was rooming on his own at the end of the two weeks.
I was in crete years ago with a gang of lads.One in particular was some fcuked up creature,pure psycho who feared nothing.We went to back to a party one night in some randomers chalet.Some scottish lad who we didn’t know konked out cold on a couch at the party.The lad i knew decided it wud be nice to take pictures of himself with his meat and two veg in the poor scottish bloke’s mouth, ear, resting on his head etc.Beast.
You pack of evil bastards, I’ve never done anything lousy as I’m a pillar of nice person society.
not me, but a few of us gate crashed a house party one night and after about half an hour it was noticed that nobody knew who we were, and we were asked to leave. We agreed to leave, but one of the lads took great offence to this, and told the person who was trying kick us out that we wouldnt leave till we had drank our cans, well actaully the cans we robbed from their fridge. So we were left alone in the kitchen and the lad who took offence to being asked to leave was trying vigourusly to think of something to do as revenge for our impending eviction. Then in a moment of genius he lifted the lid on the cooker, hopped up on the cooker, did a massive dump on the hob, pulled the cover down over the hob, turned the rings onto a low heat and together we promptly exited.
I always wondered what kind of state the place was in when the dump was discoverd.
What about that incident with that bird of a mate of ours Ben?
It’s amazing how many of these lousy incidents involve dumps! I like HangBlaa’s one as it’s a sick but funny way of getting revenge on some guy trying to evict you from a party but crapping under hotel pillows is a bit low given it’s some poor minimum wage worker who’ll have to literally deal with the shit.
That was a nice thing I done for her
In fairness it must take one sick fucker to pull down his kaks and have a dump on cookers, under pillows etc…
It’s not funny. It is deeply disturbing in fact…
Would ye not tell him to cop on?
Men are only Boys when it comes to their bowels
Its amazing how many of your buds need toilet training Bandaid.
Although I laughed with Hangblaa rest assured they will never be a house party in my gaff again.
Funny how men (largely) can only respond to a situation with shit. Although I must confess to a toilet trantrum at a house party myself.
It was years ago at a house in Ringsend, and it was populated with the previous generation of top moddells and rockers (last days of the baggot scene and post Committments) anyway; they were getting on my tits and they’d cluttered up the stairs and landing with their shoes, boots and bags so I loaded everything into the bath and filled it. Even used Washing UP Liquid to make sure there was plenty bubbles.
Next day?
“I missed all that … where was I when all that was going on?”
“Bedroom with…”
oh you’re such a nice guy, never failing to see the bigger picture. good on you sport…pitty it wasn’t your dump they had to clean up as quite obviously that seems to smell of roses or even a gay meadow.self-righteous tosspot.
Cumspot, if you fancy me then feel free to ask me out.
that would be showing you far too much courtesy…I’d much prefer to ambush you from behind…poundage.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]In fairness it must take one sick fucker to pull down his kaks and have a dump on cookers, under pillows etc…
It’s not funny. It is deeply disturbing in fact…
Would ye not tell him to cop on?[/quote]
he was rooming on his own for a finish in fairness. its like Begby in Trainspotting, what ken ya do like hes a met