Love Ulster Parade to go ahead

http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/love-ulster-march-in-dublin-gets-goahead-30979343.html

The guards have proven yet again what a shower of thick fucking apes they are. It was a miracle no one was seriously injured or killed during the last riot.
Surely another riot will happen this time.

The Gardai need target practise before the next water march.

[QUOTE=“ThunderPuss, post: 1089456, member: 1593”]http://www.independent.ie/irish-news/love-ulster-march-in-dublin-gets-goahead-30979343.html

The guards have proven yet again what a shower of thick fucking apes they are. It was a miracle no one was seriously injured or killed during the last riot.
Surely another riot will happen this time.[/QUOTE]

What would you suggest they do? Refuse the right to peaceful assembly and protest?

I’d suggest the main thing they could do this time is make sure there aren’t a load of bricks lying around.

FAO @The Selfish Giant

Brilliant. The last one was great craic.

Willie looking resplendent as usual.

Charlie Bird has retired so is unlikely to be about this time.

Nice one. I could do with some new tackies

[QUOTE=“tallback, post: 1089470, member: 1158”]What would you suggest they do? Refuse the right to peaceful assembly and protest?

I’d suggest the main thing they could do this time is make sure there aren’t a load of bricks lying around.[/QUOTE]

Yes, refuse them for their own safety, they didn’t even get off the bus the last time but if they do get out into open ground then the cops will struggle to protect them. I don’t think it will matter too much if there’s bricks\roadworks lying around, eitherway its probably going to be another few million cost to the taxpayer.

Will there be a similar march for the other provinces at some stage?

I hope Willie Fraser gets a right boot in the head.

http://static.fjcdn.com/gifs/Fucking_60774f_2799431.gif

[QUOTE=“tallback, post: 1089470, member: 1158”]What would you suggest they do? Refuse the right to peaceful assembly and protest?

I’d suggest the main thing they could do this time is make sure there aren’t a load of bricks lying around.[/QUOTE]
the gardai do have powers to refuse the march on the grounds of public safety, sure if they didnt we;d be having the likes of "love NAMBLA or love KKK " marches

Gardai vote to allow love Ulster Parade separately Gardai announce huge amounts of overtime will be needed to monitor love Ulster parade.

sure wasnt the aftermath of the last love ulster parade the onlly time in recent history that O’Connell St and it’s environs were properly policed

Well you had a good view from the heart of the march so you tell us

i’ll let your in laws fill you in

Bring em on

http://www.solware.co.uk/slingshot-catapult/barnett-black-widow-lrg.jpg

http://www.thisstuffonline.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/09/TY410_006.jpg

Ulster will fight and Ulster will be right.

A concerted effort to get as many Donegal, Monaghan and Cavan people down to this, all in GGA jerseys.