Malahide has lost it

What a bizarre comment to make

Lovely day out lads. Thanks for the tips.

He’s called @cowpat mate…

Do women not go for poos? Nothing bizarre about it.

Good spot for lunch?

Gourmet Food Parlour

With or without kids? The greenery on the coast does lovely stuff. High class and not too bad pricewise

No kids. :+1:

welcome to paradise bro

get sozzled on new st

if you see a young buck out and about on jump boots, say hello

Bliss. Swamp looks spectacular

Brunker spot :heart_eyes:

What a day.

Went to Malahide Castle this evening as the Mrs had booked tickets for some lights show thing there ages ago. Nice evening. The gals loved it.

Cheers mate, appreciate the kind words

Are you involved in the trail? It’s a lovely job in fairness. The small one loved the “talking tree”

I also went to Malahide lights tonight. Better than I expected, although I had been informed it was shite by a few people.

What time were you there pal?

Blanch has one at the back of millennium park. It’s a bit like sailing up the river at night in Apocalypse Now towards Do Lung bridge

5.30 check in but we were slightly late. Personal favourites were the moon over the pond, the shimmering in the high trees and the kids waiting for the lights towards the end to hit the disco ball for the 2 second pay off.

Ah we checked in at 5. Were probably nearly on the way out when ye came in. That bit near the end, a little lad said “oh my goodness”. I know I wasn’t in Dundalk then

Ah he’s a plant mate. Sure he was still there saying ‘oh my goodness’ when we got there. Paid for by the malahide yacht club to give you a taste of the privileged world.