Man City v Liverpool - The Shame Game

See that red x beside Leicester, that’s when they were cheated out of it by Krooked Kris Kavanagh.

It’s a fix and the whole world knows it.

I regret to say it but you’re right. It’s scripted. They’re getting every decision

image https://media.giphy.com/media/UUhATOgCVzV8WbcDzr/giphy.gif

Some of them are already tipping over the edge and its only November.

If I was a Liverpool fan, I’d be embarrassed.

How many lads here have drink or narcotics taken?

They’re saying Silva hanled the ball, then are claiming the goal from advantage is fair. If they got the advantage it should be a penalty to City.salah was offside. Sterling was pushed. It’s farcically fixed

Anseo

As a pretend Italian, you shouldn’t have a problem with that

Pretend Italians that hardly ever watch the matches they pass judgement on.

Sad to see they are resorting to race profiling against those who dare speak out.

Salah was offside ? :joy:

You were the same fella giving out two days ago about the ridiculous of this shit… His fingers were offside were they?

It is ridiculous mate. If var wasn’t there then thats a goal all day.

But it’s there and 100 decisions like that have gone against the attacker. Including city against spurs in the champions league last year.

If you’ve automated decisions they should be consistent. Total bollocks. He was offside according to the rules of the road

And the grey beside Liverpool should be a green but wasn’t because of poor officiating in the Manchester United game.

VAR for offsides should be the ref going over to the screen, watching it a max of 5 times and deciding whether he thinks its definitely offside

Was it that hape of shite Stones that played Salah on there mate?

Why do the English refs not go to the screen to review it themselves. The handball was as clear and obvious penalty under the current rules, it was clear and obvious in real time and moreso with the aid of slow motion, different angles and replays.

They claimed silvas handball was first. In that case he played advantage and it still should have been a penalty.