Man City

Nothingburger

Ten hag has done some job toppling pep and city.

It’s amazing really the job he’s done. You’d hope Big Jim will see it the same way.

Are the fans behind him now?

I think they have to be. They are a fine domestic Cup side and can surely push on into a top 7 league position next season.

https://twitter.com/skysportsnews/status/1820732498495570389?s=46

Guardiola rang up zinchenko the night of the treble to thank for his contribution.

What a bizarre man.

It’s amazing how things can turn.

When pep took the Barcelona job he turned them into one of the most exciting teams ever with a load of local lads to boot.

He was the key part of turning Messi into one of best ever.

He then falls out with Messi and leaves Barcelona.

Joins Bayern and rips up a treble winning team. Never wins the champions league and is universally disliked by all their ex players.

Goes to Man City. Wins everything but with a poor record overall in Europe considering the money.

I’d say it is slowly dawning on him nobody really cares about Man City no matter what he does.

They bizarrely sell a lot of young exciting players you’d think he’d want to work with.

I remember an article about Jose that the end was taking the Real Madrid. His underdog stick couldn’t work and eventually the gloss came off him.

His anti football wouldn’t be tolerated in Madrid.

I wonder was the Haaland signing the beginning end of pep in a way?

It’s almost like him giving up. A big target man.

He basically played with no strikers for a decade. I remember him putting defensive midfielders in at centre back. Now he puts centre backs in mid field.

It’s all a bit odd anyway to me. He’d have better off going to ac Milan or somebody like than Man City.

He seems desperate to be liked but that just won’t happen at Man City no matter he does.

Abdukodir Khusanov Signed from Lens. First Uzbekistan player in the premier league

Pep has a few more lined up

How many Uzbekistan players have played in league 2 or the conference? Could be a historic year of firsts

8-0 v Gary Neville’s Salford. They haven’t gone away you know

Kyle Walker is off in January

If they can get a few bob off the Saudis they should chop their hands off.

He’s finished

He’s requested a transfer. Needs a few bob for the child support. Not a nice fella but a great player in his day. He coulda stayed at spurs and won nothing but went to City and won the lot.

Fair play to Pep, pathetic existence

He’s spot on. I was in O’Hare Airport years back at 3 in the morning and a queue of the cunts were waiting at arrivals to badger some poor famous person that they knew was coming through. They can make a full-time living off somebody like Pep being too nice signing memorabilia that they’re just going to overcharge somebody for online.

Kyle Walker asks for transfer to leave to go earn a big payday in Saudi Arabia. Wife gets wind of it and ceases divorce proceedings, choosing to hang in there to cash in given the massive cunt he is. Walker instructs agent to instead find him a club in Europe in the hope of shaking her off.

Pep might be off to Saudi himself soon

YBH, hed be better going to saudi, he can pay the wife off and hell lose that mental wan thats leaking all the stories to the press. looks like a cunt throuple

City sign Vitor Reiss from Palmeiras - 40M. The Brazilian side want to hold him til summer but city want the 18 year old defender immediately