Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

A few garbage time goals

They most certainly are in all our thoughts.

Liam gets it

He left Speedie out of the 1986 World Cup squad because the the little scottish thug was shiteā€¦cop on you fucktard. David Speedie me hole! :rofl:

You could understand the City supporters in here rubbing the salt into the wounds today.

But the Pool lads in their current guise? :joy:

That peno at the end was the kind that rangers used get when they were still a thing.

Dry your eyes mate

Any free tickets to schools in Manchester for the match today? Citeh needed to fill their end.

Excuse me?

Still, three goals against City. Not bad .

Keep going mate, this is fucking delicious

Not sure too many care. Youā€™re getting rather excited, which is great for you but Iā€™d happily lose both Manchester derbies to beat the cunts at anfield.

Not that bad a day for the Red Devils. Their second favourite team won 6-3 :nerd_face::joy::joy:

Let me taste your tears

Wasnā€™t the city end that looked 3/4 empty by halftime :slightly_smiling_face:

Ah stop, heā€™s already dead

No tears. Citeh are irrelevent. Canā€™t be easy for you.

Might have been. I didnt watch it, so Iā€™ll have to take your word for it.