Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

Bernardo silva is footballing perfection

LOL

6 ! Wow

Bruno with a late yellow…i guess he cares…

Cancelo sent him to the shop for 10 fags just before it. His ego was bruised

These instagram apologies will be off the charts later.

The comeback is on (again)

Martin Tyler correctly pointing out the second half is 2-2

united win the second half. That’s a massive result for them.

Kindly spare a thought for those who’s Sundays been ruined by this rout.

Thats what happens when a team doesnt defend with 10 men against a guardiola team. Proper match that. 9 goals. End to end. Not a tackle that was ever known.

Rough day at the offive there. Onwards and upwards. Weve to go to Cyprus and get something now…

A few garbage time goals

They most certainly are in all our thoughts.

Liam gets it

He left Speedie out of the 1986 World Cup squad because the the little scottish thug was shite…cop on you fucktard. David Speedie me hole! :rofl:

You could understand the City supporters in here rubbing the salt into the wounds today.

But the Pool lads in their current guise? :joy:

That peno at the end was the kind that rangers used get when they were still a thing.