Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

And the exact same goal difference (+37) at the end of the game too. Just that Arsenal had scored more.

Arsenal gate crashed a wake that season.

Has to be Aguero monent. A goal down, injury time and utd on the field celebrating in Sunderland.

Dzeko scores. Still devaststion, arses getting squeaky in Sunderland as the Mackems celebrate.

Balotelli gets the one and only assist of his city career and Ferguson calling the players off the pitch as the Sunderland fans celebrate it

They couldn’t have scripted it better in a drama

I was in a bar without a telly in Limerick and there was some furious refreshing of LiveScore going on

I was in the local here, theres a platform with a 6 foot drop over a railing. Mickey the owner is a united fan and all the locals here are united and liverpool. I was getting a bastards abusing all day.

When aguero scored i cleared the railing in one go and landed running with the top off and did a lap of the bar… that wasnt enough so i did a lap of the village roaring like a jack ass. My missus was out for a walk with a new friend of hers and witnessed this, i found out later.

Mickey had a pint stood for me on the house when i came back in.

Stick that in the footix of the day

:laughing::laughing::laughing::laughing:

Has to be season 1971/72 when Cloughie steered Derby County to their first league title.

Adrian Fenlon going for the equaliser on the sideline from out near the halfway, Michael Jacobs block, Brian Cody collapsing to his knees behind the goal. Iconic. Wexford went into that game supposedly in disarray too after the league.

This is especially odd behaviour

You watch Motorsport… Im not sure you’re best placed to comment on what is and isn’t odd.

He got some change off a Limerick hurler just before.

I can’t understand lads supporting “Max” and “Lewis” driving a car around a track. Fervent support. Yer man Karl Mullen is a staunch Lewis man and attempts to fill the 2FM morning breakfast sports bulletin with F1 news.

On a separate note, F1 on the PS5 with no rules on against pals is brilliant craic.

Sounds like driving in Donegal.

Christ on an E-Bike

And hurling people around here not remembering it

That never happened

I’m not proud of myself but I shall be supporting Glasgow Rangers this evening!

Someone ban this fung

Against the cunts? No right thinking man can support those animals.