GTFI
Ground it out. Tough place to get a win against Faldoās boys.
Another hard fought win.
700 up in club football for CR7.
Thatāll do.
Yep played ok.
Centre forward a big issue.
Great 3 points. Casemiro can do it away to everton on a wet Sunday.
why didnāt he play in the derby?
Didnāt fancy it.
He did play in the derby mate. Came on for mctominay.
what score was it at that stage?
Google it there for yourself.
Ye only bate everton, calm down dear
Exactly. And you want to fight about something else. Go out and do a couple of laps of the town whooping there.
Goodison is a tough place to go, thatās a serious win
I asked a very simple question Juhy. Pull your knickers out of your hole for fuck sake
You got your facts wrong mate. Then you decided to string it out. Good luck to you.
why didnāt he start, so? Iām not looking for a row here.
Presume cos ETH had said to lads that if you play well you earn the right to stay in the team. A fairly common approach from managers. Heās now taken mctominay out for casemiro nased on last week.
I didnāt think McTominay had been playing well but I suppose the results up to that werenāt too bad.
He was doing grand but heās no way as good as casemiro. Think most united fans thought heād play the derby from the start. A bad call from EtH but thereās a lot going right. They showed decent character tonight.
he seems to be weeding out the bad players slowly but surely alright. I think ye are in good hands