Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

He’s some chancer. And gara Neville crawling all over him.

Cap in fucking hand already :smiley:

That man has no money

He has some neck

The Glazers will look like choir boys in comparison to this fella n

He’s banking on the Ace from Space next season in Mason Greenwood.

When you’ve no money, you can accept mediocrity or you can bring back the prodigious rapey forward who will score 10 and assist 10.

How’s he getting on in Spain? My prediction is he won’t ever hit any sort of heights again

I’m sure he’ll hold his end up.

Flying it, Barcelona want to buy him. Shat himself when Jude Bellingham had a cut at him though, which was pretty on brand.

@flattythehurdler tried warning yis about this fella.

Imagine trying to get a free stadium eh @locke :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Neville was insistent on a Yanited World theme park being delivered as one of his red lines for new ownership

Big Jim only saying he’d bring back greenwood to protect his value. Greenwood seems to have no intention in returning to Britain which is understandable.

I wonder why the Spaniards dont appear to have a massive issue with it but up this direction,hes classified as the Anti Christ.

Because he plays for man United. That’s basically it.

United will surely be looking at Dani Alves now.

Interesting to note the lads who have no issue with knocking a woman about.

Interesting to note the lads making jokes about beating women for the last year and a half.

The wife beater vests circling quickly

It’s interesting to note the oirish mancs who think the only problem normal folk have with beating up his young lady til she bled from her mouth is that he plays for yanited.