Manchester United 2022/23 - The Reign of ETH

:confused:

The comeback is going to be something special.

Lads giving out and ramming their opinions down other throats even though it wasnā€™t asked for - weirdos

Paul Merson and Van Der Vart were fairly on the money with regards to Maguire. Ā£80m. Probably the worst return on investment in transfer market history. That time he cupped his ear after scoring against Burkino Faso or whoever it was thinking he answered his doubters was hilarious.

Where is James Garner?

Itā€™s the genuine fans like @Juhniallio I feel sorry for.

Even that James Garner would do a better job then Fred

This will hit Man U pyjama man @Juhniallio hard.

Brentford is a tough place to get a result in fairness.

Shaw, Martinez and Fred hooked at ht

Great intro music

Heā€™ll be swimming out of pure temper tonight

And he dead twenty years

The job is too big for this Ten Hag lad. Heā€™d have been grand trying out his crackpot ideas somewhere like Huddersfield.

They need a proper manager like Ancelotti or Conte.

Heā€™s definitely going to Chelsea or perhaps on strike after watching this. Even prison would be better than a move to United.

We have Mrs. Franā€™s nephew here for the night, heā€™s a Man U fan and he just came back into the sitting room and I told him it was still 4-0. ā€œGoodā€ says he. Thatā€™s as bad as itā€™s gotten for them now, he was just relieved that it wasnā€™t 5-0

Coach Solskjaerā€™s tenure is looking like a golden era now.

Hell, Ralf Rangnickā€™s tenure is beginning to look good.