After the lord mayor’s show for Villa. Delighted with a point. Obviously Rob Jones’ kids must have got free school dinners though. That’s the only explanation for not sending Rashford off.
Not the strangest red card decision you’ve seen today.
https://twitter.com/StatmanDave/status/1842944362403221869?t=rn31-dpwYKR8yfRgWTjGPQ&s=19
Funny ol’ game innit
Two big away draws against European royalty this week. The players clearly backing the manager. The boardroom should reward him with a contract extension
It was more the fact that after all the money spent they’re still going back to him
Lowest points total in EPL history at this stage for Man United
Averaging 1.14 points per game. Over the course of a 38 game season, that’ll bring them sufficiently over the magical 40 points total.
Or the worst refereeing performance either
I’ve a feeling he might get the boot anyway. Jim and yer man looked like the two lads in the muppets peering down at the action
I’m getting more and more doubtful that either big Ev or medium sized Erik will end up at real Madrid
It’s Sunday evening, we need positive vibes. Big EVS is going to gut those whale hunting bastards like prime Benzema
The one this morning will be hard bet this decade.
Give him a chance. He could top it yet
He’s always looking to improve himself.
The fat lad and the half-pint dropped for Maguire and Evans and gets a clean sheet. Ten Haag not afraid to make the hard calls.
Solid point today, ship steadied again
DDG with two penalty saves today and McTominay also lighting up the best league in the world. Crazy letting those two great servants go
And yet the only ex-player you hear many of the fans pining for is Mason Greenwood - it says so much about the club.
I’m told that ETH likely stays as currently the board don’t view the manager as the most immediate issue.
Chelsea or city in their pomp would have snapped up Brentford or Brighton…manager, players, tea lady and all…