Manchester United 2024-2025

Dear me. Surely the eternally morally indignant self-righteous brigade aren’t finding fault with a lad watching a bit of football ?

They want to see this 17 years old life end in failure. It was an utterly bizarre series of posts.

That’s actually an innocent enough explanation

Hmm the ratoath boys are great arent they? Top Redz… A good bit of craic about heysel over the last few days from them. You want to be able to poke fun at the italians about heysel but take the moral high rground about lads using the word murderers?

@BruidheanChaorthainn broke the news that Ten Fags was sacked.

Much like his WW3 predictions, he will be right eventually

They want a 17 year old to fail at life

What age did Rooney make his debut?

Murders

Id like a neutral ruling but to me it seems bruideann has 5 or 6 lads absolutely wound up like coils. Almost every post made about man united or Liverpool is more or less aimed as a personal dig at him. He’s like a WWF heel

It’s a gangland style turf war on The Internet is what it is. I imagine @BruidheanChaorthainn sees himself somewhat like Marlo from the Wire.

Hmmmmm.

The Wire Roland Brice GIF

It’s the little things I love.

The Lads desperately defending that Uber cunt pep Guardiola for selling the best player in the league Cole palmer while trying to hammer Erik ten hag for letting 400k a week keeper David de gea to leave on a free. The same lad who couldn’t find a club for 12 months and is a sub keeper in a mid table Serie a side.

The shea Lacey meltdown last night would give it a run for its money in fairness if he goes on to achieve what we expect.

Blaming Spider-Man GIF

I’d be much more like Bodie who was unwilling to give in and never ever followed the crowd.

Nothing gives me more joy when you see the same wagons circling every single time.

It’s all a bit boards.ie football forum Liverpool/ManU banter, except admins here don’t get involved when posters are mean to each other.

Some good news for the club at least

A 6 hour board meeting solely to decide upon whether to back the manager. By God. That is thorough.

https://twitter.com/linaalhathloul/status/1843362642284499112?s=46

Few lads on here said he’d make a great owner.

Ten Fags is lucky he isn’t managing out there

David Beckham will be rolled out to speak in favour of the Saudis in the coming weeks