When did he play for Liverpool? He’d be a grand 4th choice next season behind Ali, Kweev and the Georgian.
Jose seems to be struggling in Turkey. Well off the pace domestically and knocked out of the Champions League early. Midas touch lost.
When did he play for Liverpool? He’d be a grand 4th choice next season behind Ali, Kweev and the Georgian.
Jose seems to be struggling in Turkey. Well off the pace domestically and knocked out of the Champions League early. Midas touch lost.
I wonder will this goal from Eriksen put Bruno under pressure for his place.
Interesting seeing Rashford down the right, it might simplify his game.
Jose’s shtick is long past its sell by date. Even in Turkey.
The Manchester United gig broke his heart I think. He could be running into this United team at the wrong time.
That was good from Ugarte, taking responsibility on the ball
The centre backs looking at each other and your man nips in between them to score. A tale as old as time.
The Manchester United gig broke his heart I think.
I think he seemed to lose all his power after that poor run in the autumn of 2015 with Chelsea. He’d won the league at a canter a few months before that. He’s been on a downward spiral ever since.
If he’d the time again, he shouldn’t have gone near Spurs or Roma. They weren’t realistically in a position to win and it isn’t Championship Manager
Could be the last we see of Lindelof. Martinez at centre back will help the team in possession.
It’s all a total waste of time until they get rid of ten hag. I can’t believe you’re still seriously discussing little positional and formational tweaks
The lads themselves have to take responsibility as well.
That doesn’t seem to happen anywhere though. Unless you have a really top class manager you are fucked. United are uniquely bad in that almost never ever play well even. A managerless team with that many expensive players should be able to play good half the time at least. They more or less never do but maybe that’s just how bad of manager he is
Hojlund putting himself about in the air
I struggle to disagree, performances have not been good. The talent hasn’t merited the price tags, but they should still be better than what they are. But they’ve won 2 cups.
That doesn’t seem to happen anywhere though. Unless you have a really top class manager you are fucked. United are uniquely bad in that almost never ever play well even. A managerless team with that many expensive players should be able to play good half the time at least. They more or less never do but maybe that’s just how bad of manager he is
It is happening at Villa just now. A manager that makes the players own it.
They’ve also bought exceptionally well.
The front 3 looks dangerous now. Garnacho, Rashford, Hojlund need 20 games together and see what they have. They might save him.
He’s a good manager. Ten hag is absolutely useless and will do nothing after united sack him
This could suit Antony. He is going to end up in Turkey anyway.