Manchester United 2024-2025

Nearly a hat trick for casihero

Lads we are back

They could’ve done that to West Ham on Sunday

Telling statistic, United are 6th on big chances created this season. They are joint top with Spurs for big chances missed on 22. Source, @Copper_pipe Athletic article

Casimiro and ugarte is promising. Two hard nuts.

I’d sell Bruno if they get a big offer.

The La Carrington boys could be coming on here nice and early.

I think he is United4life. Fantastic player but he United’s Stevie G. He is a hero baller. I’d love to see him as a clean 10 not worrying about what’s behind him.

Ruudy’s at the wheel

Bruno with the 5th

Another manager disposed of and the players click into gear for a few games.

How long before they down tools again.

Gas cunts

Jonathan Wilson reckons that the squad is a mess and that none of them bar maybe Mainoo and Garnacho should be safe. But I’d say any decent manager should have Yanited up challenging for the top 4. A bit light of quality in the central attacking positions I suppose. A lot required from Hojlund.

He’s a fucking clown.

That’s an awful insult to Gerrard. Bruno has never and won’t rescue a team in a Champions League final. I’d doubt he’d do it in a Ye Olde FA Cup soon to be Diddy Cup final either.

Bruno is a much better player than Stevie g.

Gerrard was a right back running around aimlessly
In the mid field for a few years

You’re completely correct, I meant in terms of fitting into a system not talent

Garnacho has fucked Rashford in a lot of ways. I wouldn’t mind seeing Garnacho tried off the striker.

Ah here. Real Madrid and prime Jose Mourinho at Chelsea wouldn’t go near Bruno. He’s possibly comparable to Coutinho but I’d say Coutinho’s peak was higher. Again, Barca wouldn’t go paying €142 million for Bruno. It’s telling that he was at Sporting until he was 25.

https://twitter.com/henrywinter/status/1851741487681216671?s=46

Bruno was whored around the big clubs but none of them wanted him. You can see why they didn’t. He’s found his level at Utd.

Super talent but his inclinations needs curbing. I’d love to see him back to what he was when he joined. He is taking on too much, dropping too deep.