Manchester United 2025/2026

Holy fuck

https://twitter.com/Chidimadethis/status/2058904817095840212/video/1?s=46

Doing an interview in the wife beater. He’s some disgrace.

That dorgu goal for brunos record breaking assist was the clearest og you’ll ever see

You’re the disgrace here mate, a complete fucking disgrace. For shame

Éderson JosĂ© dos Santos Lourenço da Silva is on route for forty million.

Ia he any good? Sounds a bit like Ugarte
and he’s stone shite.

We live and breath in hope!

En route from where? He’ll need to tighten up the name to something crisper like Slash or so - nobody wants to spend €60 on lettering

Mar shampla - yer man that was at Celtic - Jan Vennegoor of Hesselink. The likes of Butt and Ince are grand for that stuff

Both Spurs and Manchester United badly need Wharton. Actually he could play for any top team.

Could see Spurs or Newcastle going after Rashford.

Nowadays it would probably be Arse or Incel on the jerseys

Looks like the top brass have the same opinion as me.

That’s plainly not true

It will come as news to Frank and Ronald de Boer.

I’d say his timeline is absolutely horrific

I don’t think the Baggio brothers were twins

Set to be confirmed.

70k a week. 25 percent of Casemiros wage.

Is that one player or six?

1/4 of a casemiro is certainly an interesting unit of measurement

Welcome to Manchester United Éderson JosĂ© dos Santos Lourenço da Silva.