Ole Gunnar Solskjaer. Semi Final Chokester.
They sing 20 times Man United yet claim football started in 1992 when attempting to discredit Liverpool.
So apparently the Glazers are the only thing, Joel specifically, holding up the Sancho deal.
The same cunt thinks that Martial is as good as Pele.
From The Athletic:
Itās absolutely bananas. They went all in for Wan Bissaka and Maguire after their clubs rejected the initial bids for the two defenders.
While they delayed on Bruno for six months before forking out the asking price and now finally they decide to stop meeting clubs demands for players when comes to Jadon sancho.
Itās absolutely awful business from these clowns.
Will yis go back to wearing the green and gold scarves lads?
The heart really bleeds for them not spending ā¬120m on a player
The poor auld Glazers and they only trying to make a crust
And they after investing a bollock load in a 43 year old QB and crocked injured TE for the Buccs. Shower of cunts.
Also linked to this guy in the same article. Heād be a wonderful addition.
The Covid has decimated soccer finances across the board, probably even at the worlds richest club, Man U as well. Man U fans seem to think thereās a magic money tree and they can pay whatever other clubs are holding them to ransom for.
You spend an awful amount of time in the Man United thread Dan. Much of it is dedicated to lamenting the fact that United seem to have a magic money tree. I suppose no matter what, all things Utd seem to really irk you. Iād say fresh air might be the answer.
Huh? Itās @croppy_boy and @BruidheanChaorthainn that your beef would appear to be with. They were the two that were bemoaning that the money tree couldnāt be given a shake to buy this Sancho chap. I just pointed out that perhaps Joel Glazer was been financially prudent in this harsh Covid economic environment.
Itās all magic money anyhow. Why a man with plenty of stuff to concern himself with in real life bothers with it is one of the deeper mysteries of this nuthouse
Donāt you comment or speculate on my real life situation or my personal circumstances you nasty piece of work. If I choose to take a few minutes out from my day to comment on whatever thread I see fit, thatās my prerogative. Go fuck yourself, you prick.
Iām not say that at all dinosaur. Iām saying it would have been if they didnāt pay the extra 20 million for Maguire or had paid the extra 20 million for Bruno last summer instead of January.
Knock yourself out. If it gives you peace to peddle the same old tripe feel free
Man Utd and Man City are not bothered by these things - Chelsea neither. Theyāll just throw money at it. They dont have to balance the books like other clubs
Isnāt this every united transfer for the last while.
They basically announce the deal before it is done and then make a big deal about not paying the valuation, before ultimately a month later after a big ordeal, paying the valuation
Well it looks like they have finally called a halt to that Process but itās a bizarre transfer to finally do it.