Manchester United Football Club 20/21

The boards.ie lads didnā€™t like when you pointed this out.

Iā€™m just reinstated so Iā€™ll have the tread carefully.

Football fans are scum

Their football fans are scum

They post where they want, and what they want.

Irelandā€™s shame.

This must be stamped out.

Soccer

Harry Maguire having a breakdown. Klopp has him rattled

We was robbed.

These things even themselves out over a season

I see United have only got six points from their last five league games, the same as Liverpool who are in freefall.

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Heā€™s a bit of a fucking dimwit in fairness

Liverpool are champions however, whereas united are coming up on nearly a decade without winning the league and have been a perennial Europa league side, chopping and changing, sacking managers throughout that time.

Liverpool need to be held to a higher standard than the likes of a united.

True mate. A crisis at Liverpool but a normal run for United. Is that a better reframing?

It would be much fairer to both I think.

They found the air too thin at the summit.

its hilarious. not just on here, but all over twitter and facebook. All the Liverpool fans getting slagged and pissed off by Man Utd fans over their freefall, and then the Liverpool fans returning the serve when Utd are going shit.

Man City running away with the league the the scousers and mancs in an endless battle with each other. Footix supporters are gas cunts. Its a pity Man City have no fans or they could just take the absolute shite about the pair of them.

Irish people donā€™t give a fuck about City, then winning is grand for everybody, but nobody has any real respect for them either because of how theyā€™ve thrown the money around and obviously the source of the money,
Itā€™s not a problem for the tradional super clubs to spend good money after bad but the new money of city is seen as vulgar