Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

Imagine the boost that’ll give you, especially with you being in second place by then

All joking aside United and Ten Haag definite signs of progress. Patience and the Glazers stumping up another billion and they be grand. Mount played a nice pass this evening, got minutes into Antnee and Martial a great option off the bench. Big Cas is gaining match fitness all the time, lots of positives.

The treatment he’s gotten there stinks

Theyve liverpool just before christmas

He certainly has but probably not how you imagined :joy::joy:

Poor result

Man United are the biggest club in the world.

They tower over everything else in football.

Great result for lens though, a real feel good story

Another couple of 85 million pound signings from Ajax and they’d be transformed.

Ten Haag should make a bid for the Ajax fans, at least they’ve a bit of fight to them

Gala fans getting soaked in the stands there

Its rotten, that wasn’t a great team against them tonight I don’t think.

Right I’ll have to watch the post match of this too for the craic

This Dutch lad is their worst manager since

How long until Hjulund downs tools too?

Was evans injured? That was totally woeful. The nordic fella and the wee argintinian psycho deserve better. That bruno is an utter fraud of a coward of a shirker

Almost gorgeous? But not quite

The biggest disappointment is it felt like the night hojlund announced himself as another star for man United.

So many parts missing but it just seems all over the shop.

Three first choice defenders missing tonight a long with two more backs up.

I wouldn’t be overly worried yet but it’s just annoying.

Mainoo could be the answer maybe.