Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

https://x.com/markgoldbridge/status/1725614023947801063?s=46

@Biff_Egan go too analyst struggling with the figures

Goldbridge is an astute football man. Leave the numbers to the nerds yeh

Interesting to ser tonight the stateof Dutch football, take out Frenkie and Van Dijk and I dont think its good.

No, they’re shite. That’s as bad an Irish team you are likely to see. The Netherlands should be tonkin them at home

Do you have the stats for tantrums per 90 minutes?

Happy Oh Yeah GIF by Tennis TV

He’s like the lovechild of Luis Suarez and Steve Smith.

https://x.com/tenhagball_/status/1726335909270843867?s=46

Bruno Bruno Bruno

At least he’s debunked the myth that he doesn’t do it against the top sides.

Yes. Klopp is way out in front by himself.

Ooooft, serious Manc Scouse shit kicking off tonight, propa nawtee

They wouldn’t want to be up too late playing that, look at where it got Sancho :joy:

The TOD is falling apart lads.

https://x.com/d16s1972/status/1726314994919506228?s=46&t=p07OIoicsFZzAmuJzZHHNQ

if Sancho gave up his wages for a month you’d probably go a long way to running a few repairs

https://x.com/telefootball/status/1726577637630562353?s=46

Better than what they done with Ravel I suppose

Sound like a right bunch of fannies

that’s borderline footix carry on mate, are you becoming what you mock? even some of the liverplix are above posting football 365 articles