Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

Great tune

Ooft

My sources are telling me Ball Bag has lost the dressing room.

Hard to believe when he has a club captain of such outstanding character as fernandes there to assist him.

I suspect he hasn’t a fucking balls this lad

The delivery guy from Tesco?

Take that down ffs you might turn the man yoo fans against him.

Is that where you get your information?

There’s Liverpool fans who post more in this thread than on the Liverpool thread. Even when they post on the Liverpool thread they usually end up talking about Man United. And they seem to show an impressive knowledge of Man United. Do you actually watch all the United games, because your knowledge of them seems to show that you do? Which is very impressive that you’d have the interest to watch them and can get the time to do so

Jaysus, this lad is taking it badly fellas

The meltdown when man United
Beat Liverpool Sunday week will be amazing. Lads miserable for the whole Christmas

What does it say about klopp and Liverpool that man United have won more points than Liverpool since ETH taken over at man United?

Ahh Here we go with the since 7Hag took over table, since Bruno was captain table, when Casemiro plays table…etc.

There’s only one table bud.

Sure you pyjama boys are always watching the Pool. Carabao cup and all.

Is that your 9 games away from home table or what ?

That’s of no concern. Liverpool like to look at the whole picture.

1 league title in 30 years sort of picture.

I’m too bitter to watch those cunts

The one at 0:43 is brilliant, give a shit pass to your full back, put him under serious pressure and just turn your back on him

Im not even sure a homeless person would take a gift of those runners.

Luckhurst banned from the press conference :joy::joy: