Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

Looking forward to what table @BruidheanChaorthainn will come up with this week.
Points won on a Wednesday night where the moon is in a waxing crescent phase or some such

Ah here. :flushed::grimacing::slightly_smiling_face:

Lads

The good old days.

If Rocko is willing to facilitating trolls I’m off. He can decide. I’m fed up with this place.

Man, imagine the pain I go through to wind you up. You can’t leave.

At least tag @Rocko

What sort of a stupid bastard are you?

Ouch

That’s what the last lad asked.

I’m in the boozer with the brother. Some young wan in a short skirt and stockings just fell off the stool next to us :flushed:

Don’t go mate, it’s only a bit of craic

nervous pyeongchang 2018 GIF by NBC Olympics

Any nerve damage ?

How much nerve damage more like. That injury is horrific @flattythehurdler. If it was stated already what happened I missed it. How the hell happened mate?

He tried to rescue a young wan falling off a stool.

Just looking at the league table there. United have only scored 18 goals. Sixth worst in the league.

The new striker must have a shitload of those 18 goals?

The much maligned Scott McTominay with 5 followed by the rat faced boy with 3.