Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

Sublime

Wilson fucks

Once again he stands instead of advancing

He minds himself to put it mildly

Rashford the only fella who looks capable of doing damage. How he keeps being frozen out is beyond me

Evan’s is a red card waiting to happen. Might want a long Christmas break

This is it, pick your best players

This guys fucks. Bowen is a mighty bit of stuff

Game was gone anyway, this is what happens when the team has to push on.

They’re gonna destroy Mainoo lads

What’s the score?

Too much too soon for Mainoo. Too much pressure on a kid. It’s dangerous and reckless.

Fuck, there’s so much wrong at united you’d wonder where you’d start to fix it.

This could get very very nasty for united if West Ham want it

This is probably the end of the Red Devils title challenge.

Evan’s again, Jesus he’s reckless as hell

Garnacho looks absolutely bolloxed, another kid being flaked

Getting kinda farcical now.

4 points from 15 possible in their last 5 games in the run up to Christmas. A win against Chelsea and a draw with Liverpool, losses to Newcastle, Bournemouth and West Ham. Still no victory against a top 10 team in the top 10 when playing them.

Big game against Villa next

Yanited wrecked after their big cup final last Sunday

I remember when City were absolutely shite, they could always get it up for the big derby game, and then would lose to absolute scrap the following week.

It’s delightful how similar they have become

Theyre so ponderous and stale.Body language awful and the state of Rashford with that hair.A shitshow of a club.
That club has been so badly run the last few years its a disgrace.

West Ham fans ole’ing.

Jaysus