Manchester Utd 2023/24 (Part 1)

Every day Eric Haag stays there and does nothing about the sickness inherent in the club, the more tainted by it he is. Massive question marks about him as a man, especially given his treatment of Maguire and decision to make Fernandes captain.

I agree, except about normal young lads discipline on their first call ups

that’s abnormal, most young lads would be dreaming about that and wouldn’t do anything to put it in jeopardy. These lads have been treated as superstars and molly coddled since a young age. that’s not normal

True enough actually.

Also very true.

Nail on the head. They were so gifted that no one called them out on any bad behaviour. All that taught them, was that there was no consequences to their actions. A very bad space to be in.

You can tell straight away you work with young people. You’ve great empathy. Young fellas do unbelievably stupid things they don’t appreciate the consequences of. Greenwood must be one of the stupidest fuckers to ever walk the earth.

Ten Haag doesn’t give a shite, if the lads playing rightwing were going well, he’d probably get rid of him, but they’re not. Ten Haag is hedging they’ll win something and everyone will forget about it.

He said it himself, his priorities are football 123

https://twitter.com/SportsJOEdotie/status/1692163115314749636/mediaViewer?currentTweet=1692163115314749636&currentTweetUser=SportsJOEdotie

@Juhniallio will be fuming with fellow Man United fan Alan Cawley for his comments here.

In fairness what would either of them know about top level football

@Copper_pipe how hard would tickets be to come by for Derby Day on the October Bank Holiday Weekend?

Compared to a normal match?

It’ll be hard enough I’d say. Unless you know someone with a season ticket who is looking to offload.

Forgot about the bank holiday weekend tbh.

alan and stephen could be the cawleystorol brothers

My Season Ticket Holder mate is taking up his and I didn’t come out of the draw in local supporters club,

So I could be in trouble.

I’m hoping one lad I know isn’t going to take up his and pass on to me…

game over for greenwood

Rachel Riley says she will no longer support Manchester United if Mason Greenwood returns (unitedinfocus.com)

If only Ten Hag would have the same courage and conviction

They know mediocrity when they see it.

cc @Massive_Attack

You sick fuck

Err…don’t look now but its true…

Rachel Riley will withdraw her support if Greenwood stays