Married Life

Does the wife only allow you to post around 5am on a Sunday morning? Is that the secret to a successful marriage?

Yes it’s great

Nice cut @feck_it buddy. Would you believe, I met an ex of mine today, had I stayed with her I’d be either a millionaire or in Johnny Ronan type Nama.
I actually think it made Mrs Bradley wake up bit. …
Cannot figure this bit out … ??? Exes !??
My wife & her had and are still having a oold bitch about Bradley and all associates.
If I saw my wife comparing notes with her ex boyfriend about me it’d make the six one news. I’d kill him.

My ability to like posts are actually withdrawn @feck_it. Other than that I’d show that cunt up.

Are you not telling us something?

Myself and the wife celebrated four years marriage this week. All going well so far. She was very pleased that I gave her a copy of the new Breeders LP as an anniversary present, so as you can tell, she’s easy enough maintenance.

I thought this might be the thread to lure @anon61956325 back. He’s gone six months married at this stage, so the rot must be setting in.

Oi. Dont you owe me a curry chip? Supermacs next Sunday?

I won’t make it believe it or not. I’ve to go cross-channel this week for a conference, and that means I’ll have to work over the weekend to catch up on some stuff. Six hour + return journey to the GGs just won’t happen for me this weekend. First time missing a Tipp v Limerick championship match since the 2nd replay in 2007 when I watched it in a bar in Canada (had gone over there for six months, but thought we’d have ya bate before that…went to the first match, then the replay, then flew out two days later).

Ah ok pal. Maybe for the Munster final. Safe trip btw

I’m in Cardiff for the Munster Final :disappointed_relieved::disappointed_relieved::disappointed_relieved:

Full on holiday mode after that though pal. We’ll meet August 19th at Supermacs, O’Connell St, Dublin.

Fair trial of ye limerick lads up to see Cork and Kk

A trial is the only reason the Limerick lads make it to Dublin

I expect Tipp will be in the final. I think Limerick have a shout. If not, they could be there for the minors.

Would they win the trial?

Tipp, like the cats, are in decline mate. A few defeats in Munster and they could easily implode.

Not going on recent history. Or back to 1973.

Yep, but the standard is poor this year. I don’t think any team is particularly strong. I’m standing by semi finalist predictions of Tipp, Galway, Kilkenny and Limerick. After that, anything could happen.

Just wumming, I think we’ll finally see the long awaited Galway Tipp final.

You’re an awful wum. An awful sort.