Martin O'Neill and Roy Keane Backers

I think weā€™ve both drawn a line on the matter. @anon78624367 clearly hasnā€™t. I

yes, I wouldnā€™t have thought robert_emmet to be in the slightest way thick.

still, point stands. Yer man is lower than a snake.

But his posts directly effected my employment and I wanted them taken down? I asked them politely three times and he refused. I had to take action.

what does a post about you hating the Dow and Na Piarsaigh have to do with your employment*

*signing on every Thursday

the melt downs on here are becoming more regular

Not sure the forum is compatible with a lot of lads mental well-being.

Weā€™ll be witnesses in a murder trial yet.

None of your business.

@Copper_pipe can we get a book open on first Vic and killer?

This should be goodā€¦ How did it affect your employment?

Itā€™ll have to wait until after my lunch break.

I said it could have.

if you had one

It was gas when he came up to Celtic, was destroyed by a load of Jockstrap McTavishes (cc @Fran) and ended up being a reserve player before slinking off again.

the benefits of all his yoga had worn off by then and the hips were fucked according to himself.

Didnā€™t he come out with some bullshit about the standards not being up to his after he packed in.

As I said Iā€™d like to draw line under this matter. I donā€™t believe I covered myself in glory and on reflection I would have acted differently. @anon61956325 threatened me so I threatened him back. I apologise to him for any stress caused. Now Iā€™m disengaging for the rest of the forums sake.

Roy Keane is bad karma.
In fact, Roy Keane is an anagram of bad karma.

It takes a big man to put his hands upā€¦itā€™s all in the past now. Iā€™ll let Robert know you were asking for him.

good boy

@anon32894817 has now run @thedancingbaby and @anon61956325 off the forum. :clap:

Heā€™s some bit of stuff, heā€™ll have @anon78624367 in a clock tower with a high powered rifle shortly

Hopefully the clock tower is in portlaoise and he shoots you in the face