If people think o neill is the problem they are wrong. He’s doing grand with the shit he’s got. We have to start at the 6s, 8s and 10s.
CORNER
Thank goodness we had a great hurling championship culminating in universally popular winners.
Soccer and Gaelic Football are in terminal decline.
EDIT - This could be 7 or 8.
Where did this Robinson chap appear out of? Another plastic paddy.
4-0. This is awful. Properly shambolic.
Sweet devine
I don’t think I ever signed into to this thread but if I did I’m signing out. They’ve stayed too long and Keane is poison
He’s from Longford
Step down to fuck. 10/11 a gift from the Gods.
Eire soccer players can’t kick the football to a team mate 10m away.
It’s always been that way.
Eire soccer is a joke. The people involved in it are pathetic. The players are no good. THe facilities are stoneage unless the councils provide them. The supporters are happy go lucky halfwits. The CEO is a pisshead.
But hey its not so bad they and john delaney and his bird have the Liam Millar match in a cork gaa pitch to look forward to.
Stephen Ward pulling a sickie here
There won’t be a sheep safe in the valleys tonight
It’s alright lads Keane seems to have a plan.
Shaun Williams plays for millwall and is 31 yrs old. Save ye looking it up
They hate soccer in the valleys Mike.
Tony O’Donoghue absolutely licking his lips looking forward to the post match interview.
Probably strengthens my prediction then Geoff.
Soccer in popular in north east wales and in less salubrious parts of Swansea and Cardiff .
Still 30 bloody minutes left
How bad a manager is Chris Coleman?
They weren’t fucking popular in my house.