Masters Golf 2014 - Official Thread

On cue the waterworks fuck off bubba

Again hardy he finished, a complete knacker on the course when things aren’t going his way, a bitch of the highest order

A winner

A former winner lad, will win some regular tour events now and again but will never get near the greatest of them all

Outstanding punting @Faldo

Of course Bubba was the only one of your tips I didn’t back. Still had Spieth e/w at 50’s so broke about even for the week.

[QUOTE=“Bandage, post: 931279, member: 9”]Golf is an activity for dullards.

Anything* where you can’t physically tackle/assault an opponent is not a sport.

All the cunts playing it are inadequates/misfits who don’t have the ability/personality to excel in actual sports; e.g. that orange prick McIlpube.

They wear white and red coloured trousers and stuff and give off the impression of being absolute wankers bar none.

It also appears to be illegal for commentators to use the word “crowd”. Instead they call the weirdo freaks who pay to watch this farce on course the patrons, spectators or gallery.

You even have fat lads in their 50s challenging on the leaderboard. In short, it’s an utter jokeshop situation.

A pastime for boring bastards.

*with the notable exception of darts and snooker.[/QUOTE]
Some fella in his 50s finished in the top 10.

His fucking 50’s!!!

Thanks @Faldo. Great stuff.

Faldo cleaning up again :clap:

She must be good in other areas.

The peoples champion

Enough said bar

Fuck the begrudgers

[QUOTE=“Faldo, post: 931302, member: 1520”]The peoples champion

Enough said bar

Fuck the begrudgers[/QUOTE]

Just checked the balance there man. Made a nice packet out of you. Fair play!

The so called golf experts oblivious to why Watson is rightly despised by all and sundry on tour. :smiley:

There were two lads in their 50’s in the top ten of this event, not one like I thought last night, TWO! And one of them smoked cigars the whole way round :smiley:

A fucking sport :smiley:

Well done Faldo… Not a sport tho.

[QUOTE=“myboyblue, post: 931378, member: 180”]There were two lads in their 50’s in the top ten of this event, not one like I thought last night, TWO! And one of them smoked cigars the whole way round :smiley:

A fucking sport :D[/QUOTE]
Goes to show how thick and stupid you are lad…

I’m not your lad you fucking prick.

I miss @perth06 :rofl: