Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

Think it was made official tonight that the clubs are joined on all levels now. A clever move really when dealing with fundraising insurance and the like.

Horse trainer?

We’ve said too much …

Indeed it is,the only few that were against it last time was a few auld lads from pallas as far as I know

We only act like cunts when we are talking to football types from West Limerick. We are actually not too bad when they are not around.

He probably built your house

Oktoberfest Limerick is on in King Johns Castle… Didn’t realise they’d do events there? Could be novel enough but i assume the beer would be pure piss out of one of those makeshift kegs they’d be dragging around? It’s on Oct 22-25th.

No, the beer is quality.

I like the auld bit of German beer… What is it, Erdinger and Paulaner or anything else? You been to the one in Cork that’s ongoing at the moment?

Paulaner usually… Yeah I was at it before, same company does them all…had about 4 of those big litre sized tankards and I was wrecked. Great craic at it mind when the band get going…

Squires is hoping

Lost a lot of respect of Treatystones here. If I am not mistaken charlies nephews play with Kildimo.

A clown from askeaton bought all the soil off him.

I did talk to him but ended up buying across the road

Indeed he does,two actually

I knew there was a few of them around. The bucket is a shite hole an should be turned into a restaurant.

Bucket is grand bar/restaurant maybe

Did ye win the Under 16?

A sad bastard

Is the Thomond Club at the bottom of Moyross still open?