Matters regarding Limerick, Limerick Pubs, No Culture allowed

The outside of it looks shite now.

Ya they made a right balls of it. Never looked great tbf

Pints from €3.30, but still cheap.

Rebel Red in Fennesseys x 7 last night. Great stuff. The new Guinness blonde ale x1…it’s shite.

The sign says 3 quid all day :rage:

Fucking Jenga. It’s going to be one of those places so.

I was in a pub in Rathgar last week and they were all playing connect 4 at the counter… WANKERS.

They’ve Dublin ruined the cunts

Tis worse than heroin.

Lads, tell me about Whelan’s in Newcastlewest. A lad talking to me here says he owns it.

Any pub in Newcastlewest is more hassle then it’s worth owning pal.

It’s a rough spot, could’nt imagine the margin being that great.

Pat Whelans?
Big Munster pub. They would often sponsor MOTM awards after GAA finals in NCW.

Don’t puke on top of him.

Ask him if his ould fella is pat Whelan? It is a decent pub. And ask him if he rode for Eric mcnamara for a while

Fuck sake. You ask Limerick lads a simple question and they give you shit like this.

What was the question?

Give me a conversation topic to a lad who allegedly owns a pub in NCW

“So you’re from Newcastewest? You must be a cunt”

“So you’re from limerick? You must be a knacker and a cunt”

How will shanpallas run tomorrow?

Fuck sake. Nothing.